Live Performance

Paul Klinefelter

Upcoming Gigs

2017

Friday, January 27, 7-10pm
Boxcar Brewpub
West Chester , PA

jazz with Gunnar Mossblad and friends

Saturday, January 28, 8pm
The Harrisburg Symphony (Pops)
Harrisburg , PA

Sunday, January 29, 3pm
The Harrisburg Symphony (Pops)
Harrisburg , PA

Saturday, February 11, 8pm
The Harrisburg Symphony (MW)
Harrisburg , PA

Sunday, February 12, 3pm
The Harrisburg Symphony (MW)
Harrisburg , PA

Wednesday, February 15, 9pm
The Social lounge
West Chester , PA

with Glenn Ferracone & Friends

Friday, February 17, 7:30pm
EMMF Jazz Fest
Deane Center, Wellsboro, PA

with Terry Klinefelter; piano, Paul & Christian Klinefelter; bass

Sunday, February 19, 6pm
La Rose, 5531 Germantown Ave.
Philadelphia, PA
Jazz jam session with Rob Henderson; drums & Terry Klinefelter; piano

Wednesday, February 22, 9pm
The Social lounge
West Chester , PA

with Glenn Ferracone & Friends

Saturday, March 4, 8pm
The Harrisburg Symphony
Harrisburg , PA

Pops with Ann Hampton Callaway

Sunday, March 5, 3pm
The Harrisburg Symphony
Harrisburg , PA

Pops with Ann Hampton Callaway

Wednesday, March 8, 9pm
The Social lounge
West Chester , PA

with Glenn Ferracone & Friends

Wednesday, March 15, 9pm
The Social lounge
West Chester , PA

with Glenn Ferracone & Friends

Saturday, March 18, 8pm
The Harrisburg Symphony (MW)
Harrisburg , PA

Sunday, March 19, 3pm
The Harrisburg Symphony (MW)
Harrisburg , PA

Tuesday, March 21, 8:15pm
West Chester University Bach Festival
West Chester , PA

Wednesday, March 22, 12pm
West Chester University Jazz Festival
West Chester , PA

with Ron Thomas; piano

Wednesday, March 22, 9pm
The Social lounge
West Chester , PA

with Glenn Ferracone & Friends

Sunday, March 26, 6pm
La Rose, 5531 Germantown Ave.
Philadelphia, PA
Jazz jam session with Rob Henderson; drums & Terry Klinefelter; piano

Wednesday, March 29, 9pm
The Social lounge
West Chester , PA

with Glenn Ferracone & Friends

Wednesday, April 5, 9pm
The Social lounge
West Chester , PA

with Glenn Ferracone & Friends

Saturday, April 8, 8pm
The Harrisburg Symphony (MW)
Harrisburg , PA

Sunday, April 9, 3pm
The Harrisburg Symphony (MW)
Harrisburg , PA

Wednesday, April 12, 9pm
The Social lounge
West Chester , PA

with Glenn Ferracone & Friends

Friday, April 28, 7-10pm
Boxcar Brewpub
West Chester , PA

jazz with Gunnar Mossblad and friends

Saturday, May 6, 8pm
The Harrisburg Symphony (MW)
Harrisburg , PA

Sunday, May 7, 3pm
The Harrisburg Symphony (MW)
Harrisburg , PA

Saturday, May 13, 7:30pm
Allentown Symphony
Allentown , PA

'Rock On!'

Sunday, May 28, 6-10pm
La Rose Jazz Club, 5531 Germantown Ave.
Philadelphia, PA
Jazz jam session with Rob Henderson; drums & Terry Klinefelter; piano

Sunday, June 4, 3pm
Jazz at the Springs
Chester Springs, PA

with James Mabry and Glenn Ferracone

Saturday, July 8, 7pm
Shippensburg Symphony Festival
Shippensburg, PA

Beethoven Violin Concerto and Mozart Symphony 41

Sunday, July 9, 3pm
Shippensburg Symphony Festival
Shippensburg, PA

Beethoven Violin Concerto and Mozart Symphony 41

Wednesday, July 26, 7:30pm
EMMF
Arnot Art Museum, Elmira , NY

with Terry Klinefelter; piano

Back to Top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website design by Danny N. Schweers