Live Performance

Paul Klinefelter

Upcoming Gigs

2023

Saturday, Jan. 14, 7pm
Kennett Brewing
with It’s About The People (IATP)
Kennett Square, PA

Friday, Jan. 20, 6-9pm
Hook and Ladder
with Terry Klinefelter - keyboard
Conshohocken, PA

Saturday, Jan. 21, 9pm
Slow Hand
with It’s About The People
West Chester, PA

Thursday, Jan. 26, 8pm
Slow Hand
jazz with Terry Klinefelter Quartet
West Chester, PA

Friday, Feb. 3, 6-9pm
Hook and Ladder
with Terry Klinefelter - keyboard
Conshohocken, PA

Saturday, Feb. 11, 7pm
Kennett Brewing
with It’s About The People (IATP)
Kennett Square, PA

Friday, Feb. 17, 6-9pm
Hook and Ladder
with Terry Klinefelter - keyboard
Conshohocken, PA

Saturday, Feb. 18, 9pm
Slow Hand
with It’s About The People
West Chester, PA

Thursday, Feb. 23, 8pm
Slow Hand
jazz with Terry Klinefelter Quartet
West Chester, PA

Friday, Mar. 3, 6-9pm
Hook and Ladder
with Terry Klinefelter - keyboard
Conshohocken, PA

Saturday, Mar. 11, 7pm
Kennett Brewing
with It’s About The People (IATP)
Kennett Square, PA

Friday, Mar. 17, 6-9pm
Hook and Ladder
with Terry Klinefelter - keyboard
Conshohocken, PA

Saturday, Mar. 18, 9pm
Slow Hand
with It’s About The People
West Chester, PA

Thursday, Mar. 23, 8pm
Slow Hand
jazz with Terry Klinefelter Quartet
West Chester, PA

Friday, Mar. 31, 6-9pm
Hook and Ladder
with Terry Klinefelter - keyboard
Conshohocken, PA

Saturday, Apr. 8, 7pm
Kennett Brewing
with It’s About The People (IATP)
Kennett Square, PA

Friday, Apr. 14, 6-9pm
Hook and Ladder
with Terry Klinefelter - keyboard
Conshohocken, PA

Saturday, Apr. 15, 9pm
Slow Hand
with It’s About The People
West Chester, PA

Thursday, Apr. 27, 8pm
Slow Hand
jazz with Terry Klinefelter Quartet
West Chester, PA

Friday, Apr. 28, 6-9pm
Hook and Ladder
with Terry Klinefelter - keyboard
Conshohocken, PA

Saturday, May 13, 7pm
Kennett Brewing
with It’s About The People (IATP)
Kennett Square, PA

Saturday, May 20, 9pm
Slow Hand
with It’s About The People
West Chester, PA

Thursday, May 25, 8pm
Slow Hand
jazz with Terry Klinefelter Quartet
West Chester, PA

Saturday, Jun. 10, 7pm
Kennett Brewing
with It’s About The People (IATP)
Kennett Square, PA

Saturday, Jun. 17, 9pm
Slow Hand
with It’s About The People
West Chester, PA

Thursday, Jun. 22, 8pm
Slow Hand
jazz with Terry Klinefelter Quartet
West Chester, PA

Back to Top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website design by Danny N. Schweers