Live Performance

Paul Klinefelter

Upcoming Gigs

2018

Friday, Sept. 28, 9:30pm
The Social Lounge
with Johnny DeFrancesco
West Chester, PA

Saturday, Oct. 6, 8pm
HSO
Ginastera, Rachmaninoff, Marquez, Kodaly
Harrisburg, PA

Sunday, Oct. 7, 3pm
HSO
Ginastera, Rachmaninoff, Marquez, Kodaly
Harrisburg, PA

Thursday, Oct. 11, 8pm
Kennett Brewing Co.
'It’s All About the People’ featuring Paul Wilkinson - guitar & vocals, Luke Ferracone - guitar, Glenn Ferracone, and Paul Klinefelter - bass
Kennett Square, PA

Friday, Oct. 12, 6:30-10:30pm
The Prime Rib
standards with pianist Pete Cole
Philadelphia, PA

Saturday, Oct. 27, 8pm
HSO Pops
Tango Caliente
Harrisburg, PA

Sunday, Oct. 28, 3pm
HSO Pops
Tango Caliente
Harrisburg, PA

Thursday, Nov. 8, 8pm
Kennett Brewing Co.
'It’s All About the People’ featuring Paul Wilkinson - guitar & vocals, Luke Ferracone - guitar, Glenn Ferracone, and Paul Klinefelter - bass
Kennett Square, PA

Saturday, Nov. 17, 8pm
HSO
Rossini, Ravel, Theofanides, Beethoven
Harrisburg, PA

Sunday, Nov. 18, 3pm
HSO
Rossini, Ravel, Theofanides, Beethoven
Harrisburg, PA

Thursday, Dec. 13, 8pm
Kennett Brewing Co.
'It’s All About the People’ featuring Paul Wilkinson - guitar & vocals, Luke Ferracone - guitar, Glenn Ferracone, and Paul Klinefelter - bass
Kennett Square, PA

2019

Saturday, Jan. 12, 8pm
HSO
J. Strauss, Ravel, Shostakovich
Harrisburg, PA

Sunday, Jan. 13, 3pm
HSO
J. Strauss, Ravel, Shostakovich
Harrisburg, PA

Saturday, Jan. 19, 7:30pm
Allentown Symphony Pops
Tribute to Ella Fitzgerald
Allentown, PA

Saturday, Jan. 26, 8pm
HSO Pops
Tribute to Stephen Sondheim
Harrisburg, PA

Sunday, Jan. 27, 3pm
HSO Pops
Tribute to Stephen Sondheim
Harrisburg, PA

Saturday, Feb. 9, 8pm
HSO
Hovhaness, Copland, R. Strauss
Harrisburg, PA

Sunday, Feb. 10, 3pm
HSO
Hovhaness, Copland, R. Strauss
Harrisburg, PA

Saturday, Mar. 2, 8pm
HSO Pops
Nat King Cole Songbook
Harrisburg, PA

Sunday, Mar. 3, 3pm
HSO Pops
Nat King Cole Songbook
Harrisburg, PA

Saturday, Apr. 13, 8pm
HSO
Korngold, Poulenc, Villa-Lobos, Prokofiev
Harrisburg, PA

Sunday, Apr. 14, 3pm
HSO
Korngold, Poulenc, Villa-Lobos, Prokofiev
Harrisburg, PA

Saturday, May. 18, 8pm
HSO
Bax, Leshnoff, Dvorak
Harrisburg, PA

Sunday, May. 19, 3pm
HSO
Bax, Leshnoff, Dvorak
Harrisburg, PA

Back to Top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website design by Danny N. Schweers